Karachi :  The Honourable Chief Justice and the Judges of Sindh High Court has been ordered following transfers and postings of District & Sessions Judges, Additional District and Sessions Judges, Senior Civil Judges & Assistant Session Judges, Civil Judges and Judicial Magistrates with immediate effect in the public interest.

District & Session Judges:-
According to the notification, Mr. Ameer Faisal waiting for posting has been transferred and posted to District & Sessions Judge T. M. Khan, Mr. Javed Ahmed Keerio OSD/ Incharge Additional District & Sessions Judge Karachi South to District & Sessions Judge Tando Allah Yar on his promotion, Mr. Sikandar Ali Lashari has been transferred from Jamshoro to District & Sessions Judge Matiari. Ms. Sher Bano Karim waiting for posting has been transferred to Thatta against the post lying vacant. Mr. Ubaidullah Khan waiting for posting has been posted as District & Session Judge Jamshoro.

Additional District and Session Judges:-
Mr. Abdul Razzaque, Additional District & Sessions Judge has been transferred from Karachi South to Hyderabad against the post lying vacant. Ms. Naseem Mansoor, Karachi  (West) to Karachi Central against vacant post.  Mr. Obaid Ahmed Khan, from Karachi  (East) to Tando Adam on vacant post. Mr. Jalaludddin Soomro, from Karachi  (East) to Karachi South. Mr. Aftab Ahmed Arain from Shahdadkot to Khairpur on vacant post.   Mr. Abdul Shakoor Shaikh, Nausheroferoze to Shikarpur. Ms. Shagufta Siddiqui, from  Karachi  (East) to Karachi South on  vacant post.   Mr. Ramesh Kumar from Karachi (West) to Jacobabad. Mr. Muhammad Saleem Larik, from Mirpurmathelo to Badin. Ms. Zahida Sikandar, from  Karachi  (East) to Karachi West Ms. Moen Bano Sodhar, from Hyderabad to Tando Muhammad Khan against vacant post.   Mr. Muhammad Manazir-ul-Haq, from Tando Adam to Shahdadpur.  Mr. Qadir Bux Lohrani, from Mithi to Obaro, Mohammad Bux Bhagwar from Shikarpur to Sukkur.  Mr. Manthar Ali Jatoi from Shahdapur to Karachi  East vice Mr. Obaid Ahmed Khan transferred. Mr. Ghulam Shah, Additional District & Sessions Judge  Jacobabad has been transferred to Shikarpur against the post lying vacant.

Senior Civil Judges & Assistant Sessions Judges:-
Ms. Naushaba Kazi, Senior Civil Judges & Assistant Sessions Judges from Malir to Thatta. Mr. Abdul Qudoos Memon, from Thatta to Tando Allahyar. Mr. Nawaz Ali Shar, from Sajawal to Hyderabad. Mr. Shafi Muhammad Pirzada, from Sanghar to Shikarpur. Mr. Saleem Qambrani, from Khairpur to Jacobabad. Mr. Muhammad Saleem Meo, from Shikarpur to Larkana. Mr. Muhammad Sharif Buriro, from Kamber to Ubauro. Mr. Muhammad Murad Memon, from I/c CJ/JM at Gambat to Sehwan. Mr. Manthar Ali Jatoi from Shahdadpur to Karachi (East). Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Shaikh, from I/c CJ/JM at Sukkur to Naushero Feroze. Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Khan Durrani, from I/c CJ/JM at Shikarpur to Mirpurkhas. Ms. Shazia Asif, from I/c CJ/JM at Karachi (East) to Karachi (West). Mr. Naushad Mughal, I/c CJ/JM  Badin to Sanghar. Ms. Mushtri Khanam, I/c CJ/JM  Karachi (West) to Karachi (East). Ms. Zahida Parveen,  I/c CJ/JM  Karachi (East) to Karachi (East). Mr. Shahid Ahmed Awan, I/c CJ/JM  Karachi (West) to Shahdadkot. Mr. Arshad Murtaza, from Larkana to Sujawal. Mrs. Tahira Mohsin, from Mirpurkhas to Karachi (East) Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Gul from Ubauro (Ghotki) to Khairpur. Mr. Sikandar Ameer Pahore, from Sehwan to Malir. Mr. Fareed Anwar Qazi, from Tando Allahyar to Malir. Mr. Muhammad Umer Jatoi, from Jacobabad to Mirwah. Mr. Intisar Ali Tunio, from Mirwah to Tando Adam. Mian Fayyaz Rabbani,  OSD in High Court and attgached to S.J. Academy to Mithi. Ms. Farzana Mushtaq, Senior Civil Judge & Assistant Session Judge Malir has been directed to report to High Court.

Civil Judges & Judicial Magistrates:-
Mr. Muhammad Jahangir Khan, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate Karachi South has been transferred to Matli. Syed Asadullah Shah, from Karachi (West) to Jamshoro. Syed Ahmed Yousuf, from Karachi (West) to Sujawal. Mr. Muhammad Yasin, from Karachi (West) to Karachi (Central). Mr. Shahid Ali Memon, from Karachi (East) to Mirpur Bathoro. Syed Zaheer Ahmed Naqvi, from Karachi (East) to Karachi (Central). Mr. Javed Iqbal Malik, from Karachi (East) to Sakrand. Mr. Malik Muhammad Akhtar, from Karachi (East) to T.M. Khan. Mrs. Kaniz Fatima Zulfiqar, from Karachi (Central) to Karachi (West). Mr. Maqbool Ahmed Memon, from Karachi (Central) to Karachi (East). Mr. Nasrullah Korai, from Karachi (Central) to Dadu. Mr. Aurangzeb Alamgir Qazi, from Karachi (Central) to Hyderabad. Mr. Ashfaque Mughal, from Malir to Thano Bola Khan. Mr. Muhammad Aslam Sheikh, from Malir to Karachi (East). Mr. Nadir Ali Shah, from T. M. Khan to Kingri. Mr. Shakeel Molani, from Mirpur Bathoro to Dokri. Mr. Jahangir Bhayo, from Matli to Larkana. Mr. Muhammad Abbas Sial, from Dadu to Mirwah. Mian Eijaz Rabbani, from Johi to Thul. Mr. Abdul Sattar Abbas, from Chachro to Larkana. Mr. Sohail Ahmed Mashori, from Moro to Karachi (West). Mr. Ali Muhammad Sahito, from Bhiria to Shikarpur against the post lying vacant. Mr. Khadim Hussain Chand, from Sakrand to Sehwan. Mr. Shafiqullah Memon, from Sakrand to Karachi (West). Mr. Muhammad Suleman Buriro, from Mirwah to Karachi (East). Mr. Anwar-ul-Hasan Siddiqui, from Kingri to Karachi (Central). Mr. Hasan Ali Kalwar, from Ghotki to Malir. Mr. Tarique Ali Sanghroo, from Larkana to Johi. Mr. Rasool Bux Solangi, from Rato Dero to Gambat. Mr. Tahir Hussain Abro, from Dokri to Warah. Ms. Samina Mangi, from Larkana to Khairpur against the post lying vacant. Mr. Aurangzeb Shah, from Garhi Yasin to Ghotki. Mr. Khair Muhammad Solangi, from Thul to Chachro. Mr. Javed Haider Phulpoto, from Sehwan to Rato Dero. Mr. Ghanwar Khan from Thano Bola Khan to Hyderabad.  Mr. Karamuddin Junejo, from Jamshoro to Hyderabad. Mr. Muhammad Saleem Butt, from Warah to Bhiria. Mr. Ahmed Nawaz Domki, from Hyderabad to Moro. Mr. Abdul Qadir, from Hyderabad to Karachi (South). Mr. Zakaullah Abro, from Karachi (East) to Sukkur. Ms. Erum Jahangir, from Hyderabad to Karachi (East). Mr. Ashfaque Ahmed Nizamani from Karachi West to Sanghar.  Mr. Devo Sagar, from Sanghar to Karachi (West). Mr. Abdul Hayee Memon, from Kotdiji to Sakrand. Mr. Altaf Hussain Dayo, from Karachi (South) to Kotdiji. Mr. Abdul Qadeer Buriro, from T. M. Khan to Karachi (East) and Mr. Muhammad Ali Memon, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate Sujawal has been transferred and posted at Malir.

One Pakistan - Pakistan News & General Entertainment Web Portal

Mobile RSS / Alerts Sitemap
Get Social with Us!

Use of this site is governed by our Terms and Privacy Policy | About | Copyright | Contact

© 2012. All rights reserved.