List of probable PML-N candidates from Mirpur Khas division sent to Nawaz Sharif

Kot Ghulam Muhammad, Sindh,  The list of probable candidates of Pakistan Muslim League (N) for eight seats of National Assembly and 17 Sindh assembly seats of Tharparkar, Umerkot, Sanghar and Mirpur Khas districts of Mirpur Khas division has been sent to party s central secretariat in Lahore.

Divisional general secretary of PML-N Mian Amjad Saeed Arain told PPI that Mian Nawaz Sharif in consultation with other party leaders would finalize the names of candidates.

He said Sindh assembly constituency PS-67 and national assembly constituency NA-227 are the stronghold of PML-N from where Pir Noor Muhammad Shah Jeelani, Muhammad Khan Junejo and Syed Inayat Ali Shah had been defeating PPP candidates.

Amjad Arain said PML-N Sindh chief Syed Ghaus Ali Shah would soon start visiting all the four districts and hold public meetings.

One Pakistan - Pakistan News & General Entertainment Web Portal

Mobile RSS / Alerts Sitemap
Get Social with Us!

Use of this site is governed by our Terms and Privacy Policy | About | Copyright | Contact

© 2012. All rights reserved.